Phase 1:  Skill Skate and Intersquad Stage.  Players assigned teams that play within timeframes below.
Teams to be emailed to players by Aug 30th.
Goalie Skill Session Atom   Peewee   Bantam   Midget  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM 8:15pm 9:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
 
Atom Peewee Bantam Midget
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 4:30 PM 8:00 PM 8:15pm 9:15 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 4:30 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019 4:30 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM 10:15 AM 9:15 PM 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:00 AM 8:00 PM 11:30 AM 5:30 PM 5:45 PM 6:45 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019 4:00 PM 6:15 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Phase 2: Group Stage.  Players assigned to groups with all Group schedules within these timeframes
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 4:15 PM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:30 PM 9:00 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM 10:15 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:15 PM 8:30 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 8:45 PM 9:45 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:15 PM 9:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 AM 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:45 PM 6:45 PM 8:15 PM 8:30 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:00 AM 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:45 PM 8:15 PM 8:30 PM 11:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:00 PM 7:15 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:15 PM 10:45 PM
Phase 3: Team Phase.  All players assigned into individual teams.  Coaches will have schedules from this point